×

Community Choirs

Community ChoirContact PersonE-MailPhoneCity
Utah VoicesMichael Huffchoirboy15@comcast.net435-213-9534Salt Lake City
Choral Arts Society of UtahSterling S. Poulsonspoulson@comcast.netSalt Lake City
JubilateF. Harry Heightmanjaneo101@netzero.com801-520-2855Salt Lake City
Mapleton ChoraleCory Mendenhall801-789-1413Spanish Fork
Orem ChoraleSterling Keyesskeyes@alpinedistrict.org
Salt Lake Choral ArtistsBrady Allredslchoralartists@aol.com801-232-7521Salt Lake City
Salt Lake Men’s ChoirLane M. Cheneylane@saltlakemenschoir.org801-856-5655Salt Lake City
Wasatch ChoraleReed Criddlereed.criddle@gmail.com801-863-7432Orem
Willow Valley SingersBonnie Sladebhslade@earthlink.net435-760-7361Nibley
Utah Valley Skyline Chorus385-288-1984Lindon
Timpanogos ChoraleLori Gilberttimpanogoschorale@gmail.com801-874-1455American Fork
Utah Chamber ArtistsDr. Barlow Bradford (Artistic Dir.)info@utahchamberartists.org801-572-2010Sandy
Utah County Men’s ChoirLisa Hansenutahcountymenschoir@gmail.comProvo
Spanish Fork Choralespanishforkchorale@sfcn.org720-254-1466Spanish Fork
Sterling Singers Online Contact FormSalt Lake City
Park City Singersinfo@parkcitysingers.comPark City
Vox HumanaMatthew Thompsoninfo@voxhumanachoralarts.org801-425-9841Saratoga Springs