×

Community Choirs

Community Choir Contact Person E-Mail Phone City
Utah Voices Michael Huff choirboy15@comcast.net 435-213-9534 Salt Lake City
Choral Arts Society of Utah Sterling S. Poulson spoulson@comcast.net Salt Lake City
Jubilate F. Harry Heightman janeo101@netzero.com 801-520-2855 Salt Lake City
Mapleton Chorale Cory Mendenhall 801-789-1413 Spanish Fork
Orem Chorale Sterling Keyes skeyes@alpinedistrict.org
Salt Lake Choral Artists Brady Allred slchoralartists@aol.com 801-232-7521 Salt Lake City
Salt Lake Men’s Choir Lane M. Cheney lane@saltlakemenschoir.org 801-856-5655 Salt Lake City
Wasatch Chorale Reed Criddle reed.criddle@gmail.com 801-863-7432 Orem
Willow Valley Singers Bonnie Slade bhslade@earthlink.net 435-760-7361 Nibley
Utah Valley Skyline Chorus 385-288-1984 Lindon
Timpanogos Chorale Lori Gilbert timpanogoschorale@gmail.com 801-874-1455 American Fork
Utah Chamber Artists Dr. Barlow Bradford (Artistic Dir.) info@utahchamberartists.org 801-572-2010 Sandy
Utah County Men’s Choir Lisa Hansen utahcountymenschoir@gmail.com Provo
Spanish Fork Chorale spanishforkchorale@sfcn.org 720-254-1466 Spanish Fork
Sterling Singers  Online Contact Form Salt Lake City
Park City Singers info@parkcitysingers.com Park City
Vox Humana Matthew Thompson info@voxhumanachoralarts.org 801-425-9841 Saratoga Springs
Sally Bytheway Chorale Sally Bytheway Brinton info@sallybythewaychorale.org South Jordan
North Salt Lake Master Chorus Brett Levitre brett.levitre@gmail.com 801-347-2160 North Salt Lake