Per the CDC recommendation, we are encouraging all patrons to wear face coverings at upcoming indoor events.
×

UTAH OPERA SEASON SUBSCRIPTIONS

Join Utah Opera’s family of opera lovers!

VIEW SEASON BROCHURE

Each season package includes our full season of four operas

SATURDAY 7:30 PM MONDAY 7:00 PM WEDNESDAY 7:00 PM

FRIDAY 7:30 PM SUNDAY 2:00 PM

Join us as a series subscriber to lock in your premium seats, save up to 25% off single-concert ticket prices, and receive additional benefits available only to subscribers.

Subscriber benefits include:

  • The best seats we have to offer.
  • The best price value per ticket.
  • Access to exclusive pre-sale events.
  • Free ticket exchanges.
  • No service fees.

Now it’s easier than ever to subscribe to the Utah Opera. Split your subscription payments up into up to six equal monthly installments. All subscriptions must be paid in full by September 1, 2021. Call 801-533-NOTE (6683) to get started.

To reserve your seats, call 801-533-NOTE (6683) or subscribe online to any of the package options above.


UTAH OPERA’S 2021-22 SEASON

Rossini’s The Barber of Seville
Utah Opera

Rossini’s The Barber of Seville

  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Jonathan Dove & April De Angelis’ Flight
Utah Opera

Jonathan Dove & April De Angelis’ Flight

  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Puccini's Tosca
Utah Opera

Puccini's Tosca

  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Access to Music

Access to Music

  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 | 07:00 PM | J Q Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance
Utah Opera

Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance

  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, May 09, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date