×

SEASON SUBSCRIPTIONS

Join us as a series subscriber to lock in your premium seats, save up to 25% off single-concert ticket prices, and receive additional benefits available only to subscribers.

Subscriber benefits include:

  • The best seats we have to offer.
  • The best price value per ticket.
  • Access to exclusive pre-sale events.
  • Free ticket exchanges.
  • No service fees.

To reserve your seats, call 801-533-NOTE (801-533-6683) or subscribe online to any of the package options below.

UTAH OPERA MINI SEASON PACKAGES

Each season package includes our mini season of three operas.

Saturday Monday Wednesday Friday Sunday

UTAH OPERA’S 2019-20 SEASON

Kevin Puts & Mark Campbell’s Silent Night
Utah Opera

Kevin Puts & Mark Campbell’s Silent Night

  • Saturday, January 18, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, January 22, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, January 24, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, January 26, 2020 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Women of Notes (in St. George)
Cultural Festival

Women of Notes (in St. George)

  • Friday, February 07, 2020 | 07:00 PM | The Electric Theater

Please select a date

Rossini’s The Barber of Seville
Utah Opera

Rossini’s The Barber of Seville

  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Women of Notes (in Parowan)
Cultural Festival

Women of Notes (in Parowan)

  • Thursday, April 02, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Aladdin Theatre

Please select a date

Massenet’s Thaïs
Utah Opera

Massenet’s Thaïs

  • Saturday, May 09, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date