×

OPERA SCHEDULE

USUO On Demand Streaming


UTAH OPERA’S 2020-21 SEASON

Peter Brook’s La tragédie de Carmen
Utah Opera

Peter Brook’s La tragédie de Carmen

  • Friday, May 14, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Songs for our Time
USUO: On Demand

Songs for our Time

  • April 29 – May 28, 2021 | Digital Content

Please select a date

UTAH OPERA’S 2021-22 SEASON

2021-22 Subscriptions on sale now!
Click to Expand Click to Close

Your life could use more drama.

The opera is the best place to get your drama fix. Save 25% off single-opera ticket prices when you subscribe to Utah Opera’s 2021-22 season and see our full season of productions, including Rossini’s The Barber of Seville, Jonathan Dove & April De Angelis’ Flight, Puccini’s Tosca, & Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance.

SUBSCRIBER BENEFITS

  • The best seats we have to offer.
  • The best price value per ticket.
  • Access to exclusive pre-sale events.
  • Free ticket exchanges.
  • No service fees

Subscribe today!

RENEWING SUBSCRIBERS

We know life gets busy and important things, like renewing your subscription to Utah Opera, can be overlooked. Our renewal deadline has now passed, and our Patron Services team is busy seating new subscriptions and change requests for our 2020-21 season ticket holders. HOWEVER, your seats may still be available, and we’d love to hear your plans for the upcoming season. There’s no time to wait – please call us today at 801-533-NOTE (6683) with any questions!

Disconnect from your devices. The drama happening on your screens is nothing next to the larger-than-life performances you’ll experience live at the opera house.

View Season Brochure

Subscribe and Save!

Rossini’s The Barber of Seville
Utah Opera

Rossini’s The Barber of Seville

  • Saturday, October 09, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, October 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, October 13, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, October 15, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, October 17, 2021 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Jonathan Dove & April De Angelis’ Flight
Utah Opera

Jonathan Dove & April De Angelis’ Flight

  • Saturday, January 15, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, January 17, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, January 21, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, January 23, 2022 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Puccini's Tosca
Utah Opera

Puccini's Tosca

  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, March 14, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, March 18, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, March 20, 2022 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance
Utah Opera

Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance

  • Saturday, May 07, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, May 09, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, May 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, May 13, 2022 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, May 15, 2022 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date