2020-21 Season: Re-imagined For Your Safety.

×
bool(false)

Utah Opera’s 2020-21 Season

Please note: all programs are subject to change given the ongoing uncertainty around the COVID-19 health crisis. Though USUO is planning for a revised season of performances and hopes to proceed without interruption, the organization is prepared to respond to recommendations from the state of Utah, health officials, and Salt Lake County. Should USUO need to cancel or change elements of the season, ticket holders would be notified about options for ticket donations or exchanges into alternate programs. USUO continues to prioritize the health and well-being of its audience, musicians, staff, guest artists, and the entire community.

Learn more about our health and safety plan here.

 

Double Bill: The Human Voice & Gentleman’s Island
Utah Opera

Double Bill: The Human Voice & Gentleman’s Island

  • Friday, October 09, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 | 01:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 | 01:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Saturday, October 17, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Jonathan Dove & April De Angelis’ Flight
Utah Opera

Jonathan Dove & April De Angelis’ Flight

  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Puccini’s Tosca
Utah Opera

Puccini’s Tosca

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance
Utah Opera

Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance

  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date