Your support counts now more than ever! Donate today.
×

Utah Opera’s 2020-21 Season

Disconnect from your devices. The drama happening on your screens is nothing next to the larger-than-life performances you’ll experience live at the opera house.

Explore our Upcoming Season of Performances. Subscribe today!
Click to Expand Click to Close

Your life could use more drama.

The opera is the best place to get your drama fix. Save 25% off single-opera ticket prices when you subscribe to Utah Opera’s 2020-21 season and see our full season of productions, including Wagner’s The Flying Dutchman, Jonathan Dove & April De Angelis’ Flight, Puccini’s Tosca, & Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance.

SUBSCRIBER BENEFITS

  • The best seats we have to offer.
  • The best price value per ticket.
  • Access to exclusive pre-sale events.
  • Free ticket exchanges.
  • No service fees

VIEW SUBSCRIPTIONS

2019-20 SUBSCRIBERS

We’re saving your seats!

Renew Your Seats

We are holding these seats in anticipation of your series ticket renewal for our upcoming season. They will be saved for you until April 1, 2020. After this date, your seats will be made available to new season ticket holders and season ticket holders requesting seat changes.

NOTE: If you are making any changes to your series or seating section, please use the change/upgrade form included in your renewal package or call the Utah Symphony | Utah Opera ticket office at 801-533-NOTE (6683). These changes cannot be submitted online.

VIEW BROCHURE

Read our season press release

 

 

 

Wagner’s The Flying Dutchman
Utah Opera

Wagner’s The Flying Dutchman

  • Saturday, October 10, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, October 14, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, October 18, 2020 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Jonathan Dove & April De Angelis’ Flight
Utah Opera

Jonathan Dove & April De Angelis’ Flight

  • Saturday, January 16, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, January 22, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, January 24, 2021 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Puccini’s Tosca
Utah Opera

Puccini’s Tosca

  • Saturday, March 13, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, March 15, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, March 17, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, March 21, 2021 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance
Utah Opera

Gilbert & Sullivan’s The Pirates of Penzance

  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, May 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Your support of music in our community is more important now than ever! Utah Symphony | Utah Opera would not exist without the generosity of our family of donors. Please consider a contribution to our annual fund today so that we are able to resume great live performances when it is safe to do so again.

Give Today!