×

Single PERFORMANCE Tickets

Join us for a night you’ll never forget! You can purchase single-performance tickets online, by calling 801-533-NOTE (801-533-6683), or at any ArtTix outlet.

DOWNLOAD 2019-20 SEASON CALENDAR

Single-performance tickets for the 2020-21 Season will be available beginning June 9, 2020.

 

Blind and Visually Impaired Night at the Opera
Community Event

Blind and Visually Impaired Night at the Opera

  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 | 06:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Rossini’s The Barber of Seville
Utah Opera

Rossini’s The Barber of Seville

  • Saturday, March 14, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, March 20, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, March 22, 2020 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Massenet’s Thaïs
Utah Opera

Massenet’s Thaïs

  • Saturday, May 09, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, May 15, 2020 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, May 17, 2020 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date