×

Student Ticket Discounts

Students ages 5 and older can attend many Utah Opera performances for only $15 ($20 on the day of the performance). Buy tickets below or call 801-533-NOTE (801-533-6683). The student rate is extended to students of any age as well as all patrons who are 30 or younger.

Upcoming Performances with Student Tickets

 

Rachel Portman & Nicholas Wright’s The Little Prince
Utah Opera

Rachel Portman & Nicholas Wright’s The Little Prince

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Friday, January 25, 2019 | 07:30 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, January 27, 2019 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Mozart’s The Magic Flute
Utah Opera

Mozart’s The Magic Flute

  • Monday, March 11, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019 | 02:00 PM | Janet Quinney Lawson Capitol Theatre

Please select a date

Bellini’s Norma
Utah Opera

Bellini’s Norma

  • Saturday, May 04, 2019 | 07:30 PM | Abravanel Hall
  • Monday, May 06, 2019 | 07:00 PM | Abravanel Hall

Please select a date